All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Wednesday 21st April 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Network Maintenance, scheduled 2 weeks ago

This maintenance has been cancelled and will be rescheduled at a later date.

Maintenance Details: Our datacenter provider will be performing network maintenance to correct an observed non-impacting error on a redundant network device beginning at 11 PM EDT on 20 April 2021 until 5 AM EDT on 21 April 2021.

Customer Impact: There is no anticipated impact for this maintenance event, as redundant network paths are currently in place. While the maintenance is being performed, however, redundancy will be degraded. Change activities inherently increase the risk of unanticipated impact, which is why we are providing you with this notification. The actual impact should not exceed the scheduled time frame.

Please contact us at support@systemsalliance.com with any questions or concerns you may have regarding this maintenance.

Monday 19th April 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th April 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th April 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 16th April 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th April 2021

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 3 weeks ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 15 April 2021 10:00 PM - Friday, 16 April 2021 4:00 AM EDT (Duration: 6 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform maintenance, SiteExecutive 9.3.1 release.

Customer Impact: A SiteExecutive service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Acadia Software Release, scheduled 3 weeks ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 15 April 2021 10:00 PM - Friday, 16 April 2021 4:00 AM EDT (Duration: 6 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 10.2 release.

Customer Impact: User sessions may need to be re-authenticated before and after the maintenance window. Acadia may experience one interruption of up to 15 minutes in length during this window.

Wednesday 14th April 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th April 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 12th April 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th April 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th April 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 9th April 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th April 2021

No incidents reported