All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Monday 20th July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 17th July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th July 2020

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 4 weeks ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 16 July 2020 10:00 PM EDT – Friday, 17 July 2020 4:00 AM EDT (Duration: 6 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform maintenance

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Acadia Software Release, scheduled 4 weeks ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 16 July 2020 10:00 PM EDT – Friday, 17 July 2020 4:00 AM EDT (Duration: 6 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 9.13 release.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 15th July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th July 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 13th July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 10th July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 8th July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th July 2020

No incidents reported