All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Scheduled Maintenance
Monthly Scheduled Maintenance

Date / Time: Thursday, 18 July 2019 10:00 PM EDT - Friday, 19 July 2019 3:00 AM EDT (Duration: 5 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform patching for security and stability purposes.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Acadia Software Release

Date / Time: Thursday, 18 July 2019 10:00 PM EDT - Friday, 19 July 2019 3:00 AM EDT (Duration: 5 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 9.1 release.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Past Incidents

Saturday 29th June 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 28th June 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 27th June 2019

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 2 weeks ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 27 June 2019 10:00 PM EDT - Friday, 28 June 2019 3:00 AM EDT (Duration: 5 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform patching for security and stability purposes.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Acadia Software Release, scheduled 2 weeks ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 27 June 2019 10:00 PM EDT - Friday, 28 June 2019 3:00 AM EDT (Duration: 5 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 9.0 release.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 26th June 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 25th June 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 24th June 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 23rd June 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 22nd June 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 21st June 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 20th June 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 19th June 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 18th June 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 17th June 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 16th June 2019

No incidents reported