All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Tuesday 29th January 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 28th January 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 27th January 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 26th January 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 25th January 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 24th January 2019

Acadia Software Release, scheduled 6 months ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 24 January 2019 10:00 PM EST - Friday, 25 January 2019 3:00 AM EST (Duration: 5 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 8.0 release.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 6 months ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 24 January 2019 10:00 PM EST - Friday, 25 January 2019 3:00 AM EST (Duration: 5 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform patching for security and stability purposes.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 21st January 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 20th January 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 19th January 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 18th January 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 17th January 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16th January 2019

No incidents reported