All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Sunday 7th March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 5th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th March 2021

Acadia Software Release, scheduled 2 days ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 4 March 2021 10:00 PM EST – Friday, 5 March 2021 4:00 AM EST (Duration: 6 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 10.0 release.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 1st March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 26th February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd February 2021

No incidents reported