All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Saturday 15th December 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 14th December 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 13th December 2018

Acadia Software Release, scheduled 1 day ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 13 December 2018 10:00 PM EST - Friday, 14 December 2018 2:00 AM EST (Duration: 4 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 7.11 release.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 1 day ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 13 December 2018 10:00 PM EST - Friday, 14 December 2018 2:00 AM EST (Duration: 4 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform patching for security and stability purposes.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 12th December 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 11th December 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 10th December 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 9th December 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 8th December 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 7th December 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 6th December 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 5th December 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 4th December 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 3rd December 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 2nd December 2018

No incidents reported