All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Saturday 23rd March 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd March 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st March 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th March 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th March 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 18th March 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th March 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 16th March 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 15th March 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 14th March 2019

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 1 week ago

Maintenance has concluded.

Date / Time: Thursday, 14 March 2019 10:00 PM EDT - Friday, 15 March 2019 3:00 AM EDT (Duration: 5 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform patching for security and stability purposes. In addition, SiteExecutive hosted and SaaS customers will have their instances upgraded to SiteExecutive version 9.1.2, which brings critical security fixes as well as some new features. For more information, please contact the SAI Support team at support@systemsalliance.com.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 13th March 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12th March 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 11th March 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 10th March 2019

No incidents reported