All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Wednesday 22nd March 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st March 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 20th March 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th March 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th March 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 17th March 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th March 2017

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 6 days ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 16 March 2017 10:00 PM EDT – Friday, 17 March 2017 2:00 AM EDT (Duration: 4 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform firmware updates (for stability purposes).

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Acadia Software Release, scheduled 6 days ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 16 March 2017 10:00 PM EDT – Friday, 17 March 2017 12:00 AM EDT (Duration: 2 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 6.0 release. Release notes can be found here.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 15th March 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th March 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 13th March 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th March 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th March 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 10th March 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th March 2017

No incidents reported