All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Thursday 22nd June 2017

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st June 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th June 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 19th June 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th June 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th June 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 16th June 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th June 2017

Acadia Software Release, scheduled 6 days ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 15 June 2017 10:00 PM EDT - Friday, 16 June 2017 12:00 AM EDT (Duration: 2 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 6.3 release. Release notes can be found here.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 6 days ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 15 June 2017 10:00 PM EDT - Friday, 16 June 2017 02:00 AM EDT (Duration: 4 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform firmware updates (for stability purposes).

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 14th June 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th June 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 12th June 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th June 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th June 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 9th June 2017

No incidents reported