All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Saturday 23rd January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st January 2021

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 1 day ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 21 January 2021 10:00 PM EST – Friday, 22 January 2021 4:00 AM EST (Duration: 6 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform maintenance

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 20th January 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th January 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 18th January 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 16th January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 15th January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 14th January 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 13th January 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12th January 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 11th January 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 10th January 2021

No incidents reported