All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Wednesday 20th September 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th September 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 18th September 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th September 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 16th September 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 15th September 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 14th September 2017

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 5 days ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 14 September 2017 10:00 PM EDT - Friday, 15 September 2017 02:00 AM EDT (Duration: 4 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform updates (for security and stability purposes).

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Acadia Software Release, scheduled 5 days ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 14 September 2017 10:00 PM EDT - 11:30 PM EDT (Duration: 1.5 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 6.6 release. Release notes located here.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 13th September 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12th September 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 11th September 2017

Mail Delivery Issues

We have restored normal mail delivery via mail.sysalli.com. Please contact us at support@systemsalliance.com if you encounter any mail delivery issues.

Mail Delivery Issues

We have routed delivery around the blacklisted address and mail delivery has resumed. You may notice email coming from mg.sysalli.com instead of mail.sysalli.com for the time being.

Mail Delivery Issues

We have identified that our mail delivery provider has been blacklisted on some RBLs, causing some mail to be blocked. We are working to re-route mail to restore delivery.

Sunday 10th September 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 9th September 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 8th September 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 7th September 2017

No incidents reported