All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Saturday 20th January 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 19th January 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th January 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th January 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th January 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 15th January 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th January 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th January 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 12th January 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th January 2018

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance - Acadia, scheduled 1 week ago

** We'll be extending the maintenance window.**

Date / Time: Thursday, 11 January 2018 10:00 PM EST - Friday, 12 January 2018 03:00 AM EST (Duration: 5 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 7.0 release and application platform patching for security purposes - in particular, the Meltdown and Spectre vulnerabilities.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 10th January 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance - SiteExecutive, scheduled 1 week ago

Maintenance has concluded, thank you for your patience.

We'll be extending this maintenance window.

Date / Time: Tuesday, 9 January 2018 10:00 PM EST - Wednesday, 10 January 2018 03:00 AM EST (Duration: 5 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform patching for security purposes - in particular, the Meltdown and Spectre vulnerabilities.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Monday 8th January 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th January 2018

No incidents reported