All systems are operational

About This Site

This status page is intended to share real-time status and performance information about various SAI services. If you are experiencing issues or would like to inquire about ongoing issues please email us at support@systemsalliance.com or call us at 1-877-797-2554.

Subscribe to email status updates at: https://status.sysalli.com/subscribe.

Past Incidents

Tuesday 25th July 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 24th July 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 23rd July 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 22nd July 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 21st July 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 20th July 2017

Monthly Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 4 days ago

Maintenance is complete.

Date / Time: Thursday, 20 July 2017 10:00 PM EDT - Friday, 21 July 2017 02:00 AM EDT (Duration: 4 hours)

Maintenance Details: Application platform updates (for security and stability purposes).

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Acadia Software Release, scheduled 4 days ago

Date / Time: Thursday, 20 July 2017 10:00 PM EDT - Friday, 21 July 2017 12:00 AM EDT (Duration: 2 hours)

Maintenance Details: Acadia 6.4 release. Release notes can be found here.

Customer Impact: A service interruption is planned during this maintenance event. Your site(s) may be intermittently unavailable during the maintenance period and you should refrain from making any content updates during this time.

Wednesday 19th July 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 18th July 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 17th July 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 16th July 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 15th July 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 14th July 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 13th July 2017

No incidents reported

Wednesday 12th July 2017

No incidents reported